Schwabe, Tom
General Manager NCS | Melting of Cocoa Butter & Cocoa Liquor

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 64
Mail: t.schwabe@cocoaservices.de


Barth, Alexander
Melting of Cocoa Butter & Cocoa Liquor

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 54
Mail: a.barth@cocoaservices.de

Krafft, Daniel
Melting of Cocoa Butter & Cocoa Liquor

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 59
Mail: d.krafft@cocoaservices.de

Schmidt-Bohlens, Wanda
Cocoa Products | Trading

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 69
Mail: w.schmidt-bohlens@cotterell.de


Kaan, Algan
Laboratory

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 –41
Mail:a.kaan@cocoaservices.de

Gwara, Magdalena
Assistance Laboratory

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: m.gwara@cotterell.de


Dr. Sandra Wilson-Mundt
Quality Assurance & Quality Management

Schütt, Marcel
Technical Manager NCS

Tel: +49 (0) 172 433 53 40
Mail: m.schuett@cocoaservices.de