Schwabe, Tom
General Manager CCS | Melting of Cocoa Butter & Cocoa Liquor

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 64
Mail: t.schwabe@cotterell.de


Barth, Alexander
Melting of Cocoa Butter & Cocoa Liquor

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 54
Mail: a.barth@cotterell.de

Krafft, Daniel
Melting of Cocoa Butter & Cocoa Liquor

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 59
Mail: d.krafft@cotterell.de

Schmidt-Bohlens, Wanda
Cocoa Products | Trading

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 64
Mail: W.Schmidt-Bohlens@cotterell.de


Marschler, Annika
Laboratory

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 –41
Mail:a.marschler@cotterell.de

Ockelmann, Eileen
Laboratory

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: e.ockelmann@cotterell.de

Gwara, Magdalena
Assistance Laboratory

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: m.gwara@cotterell.de


Dr. Sandra Wilson-Mundt
Quality Assurance & Quality Management

Schütt, Marcel
Technical Manager CCS

Tel: +49 (0) 172 433 53 40
Mail: m.schuett@cotterell.de