Cotterell, Thomas D.
Cotterell, Thomas D.
Director

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75-0
Mail: t.cotterell@cotterell.de

Lembke, Mathias
Lembke, Mathias
Managing Director | Sales

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75-35
Mail: m.lembke@cotterell.de


Brodersen, Anja
Reception

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75-28
Mail: a.brodersen@cotterell.de


Herzog, Katharina
Assistent to the Management

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 –44
Mail:k.herzog@cotterell.de


Thomsen, Matthias
Quality Management

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 32
Mail: m.thomsen@cotterell.de


Dobric, Mladen
Cocoa Beans | Coffee Beans | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 68
Mail: m.dobric@cotterell.de

Kasch, Ralf
Cocoa Beans | Coffee Beans | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 40
Mail: r.kasch@cotterell.de

Meier, Sina
Cocoa Beans | Coffee Beans | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 50
Mail: s.meier@cotterell.de

Stürmer, Christoph
Cocoa Beans | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 74
Mail: c.stuermer@cotterell.de

Kessler, Anna-Lena
Cocoa Beans | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 71
Mail: a.kessler@cotterell.de


Dembowski, Sylvia
Cocoa Products | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 30
Mail: s.dembowski@cotterell.de

Jankowski, Thore
Cocoa Products | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 67
Mail: t.jankowski@cotterell.de

Zwikirsch, Yannick
Cocoa Products | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 73
Mail: y.zwikirsch@cotterell.de

Goetzke, Lennard
Cocoa Products | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 61
Mail: l.goetzke@cotterell.de


Lübke, Katharina
Nuts | Dried Fruits | Spices | Rubber

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 51
Mail: k.luebke@cotterell.de

Hamann, Alexander
Nuts | Dried Fruits | Spices | Rubber

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 36
Mail: a.hamann@cotterell.de


Runge, Paulina

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 –56
Mail: p.runge@cotterell.de

Ellebrecht, Kimberly

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 –63
Mail: k.ellebrecht@cotterell.de

Engelhard, Lisa
Trainee

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 24
Mail: l.engelhardt@cotterell.de

Nissen, Henryk
Trainee

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 71
Mail:h.nissen@cotterell.de

 Johnson, Delilah Jamie
Trainee

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 31
Mail:dj.johnson@cotterell.de


Marschler, Annika
Laboratory

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 24
Mail: a.marschler@cotterell.de

Ockelmann, Eileen
Laboratory

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: e.ockelmann@cotterell.de

Gwara, Magdalena
Laboratory

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: m.gwara@cotterell.de


Krohn, Petra
Accounting

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 29
Fax: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 39
Mail: p.krohn@cotterell.de

Klügel, Mario
Accounting

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 66
Mail: m.kluegel@cotterell.de

Schiel, Christine
Accounting

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 38
Mail: c.schiel@cotterell.de


Reimer, Horst
Warehouse Manager

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 -48
Mobil: +173 | 6244179

Trendov, Elison
Warehouse Manager

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 -58
Mobil: +172 | 3063188


Moseler, Pascal
Technical Manager

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 49
Mail: p.moseler@cotterell.de