Schwabe, Tom
General Manager NCS | Schmelzen von Kakaomasse & Kakaobutter

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 52
Mail: t.schwabe@cocoaservices.de


Barth, Alexander
Schmelzen von Kakaomasse & Kakaobutter

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 54
Mail: a.barth@cocoaservices.de

Krafft, Daniel
Schmelzen von Kakaomasse & Kakaobutter

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 59
Mail: d.krafft@cocoaservices.de

Schmidt-Bohlens, Wanda
Kakaoprodukte | Trading

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 69
Mail: w.schmidt-bohlens@cotterell.de


Kaan, Algan
Labor

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 –41
Mail:a.kaan@cocoaservices.de

Gwara, Magdalena
Labor

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: m.gwara@cotterell.de


Dr. Wilson-Mundt, Sandra
Quality Assurance & Quality Management

Schütt, Marcel
Technischer Leiter NCS

Tel: +49 (0) 172 433 53 40
Mail: m.schuett@cocoaservices.de