Schwabe, Tom
General Manager CCS | Schmelzen von Kakaomasse & Kakaobutter

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 52
Mail: t.schwabe@cotterell.de


Barth, Alexander
Schmelzen von Kakaomasse & Kakaobutter

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 54
Mail: a.barth@cotterell.de

Krafft, Daniel
Schmelzen von Kakaomasse & Kakaobutter

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 59
Mail: d.krafft@cotterell.de

Schmidt-Bohlens, Wanda
Kakaoprodukte | Trading

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 64
Mail: W.Schmidt-Bohlens@cotterell.de


Ockelmann, Eileen
Leitung Labor

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: e.ockelmann@cotterell.de

Gwara, Magdalena
Labor

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: m.gwara@cotterell.de


Dr. Wilson-Mundt, Sandra
Quality Assurance & Quality Management

Schütt, Marcel
Technischer Leiter CCS

Tel: +49 (0) 172 433 53 40
Mail: m.schuett@cotterell.de