Cotterell, Thomas D.
Cotterell, Thomas D.
Inhaber | Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75-0
Mail: t.cotterell@cotterell.de

Lembke, Mathias
Lembke, Mathias
General Manager | Prokurist | Vertrieb

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75-35
Mail: m.lembke@cotterell.de


Brodersen, Anja
Anmeldung | Empfang

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75-28
Mail: a.brodersen@cotterell.de


Thomsen, Matthias
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 32
Mail: m.thomsen@cotterell.de


Dobric, Mladen
Kakaobohnen | Kaffeebohnen | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 68
Mail: m.dobric@cotterell.de

Kasch, Ralf
Kakaobohnen | Kaffeebohnen | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 40
Mail: r.kasch@cotterell.de

Meier, Sina
Kakaobohnen | Kaffeebohnen | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 50
Mail: s.meier@cotterell.de

Jux, Sabine
Kakaobohnen |  Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 45
Mail: s.jux@cotterell.de

Stürmer, Christoph
Kakaobohnen | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 74
Mail: c.stuermer@cotterell.de

Kessler, Anna-Lena
Kakaobohnen | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 71
Mail: a.kessler@cotterell.de

Chludzinski, Jessica
Kakaobohnen | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 63
Mail: j.chludzinski@cotterell.de

Siegner, Jason
Kakaobohnen | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 64
Mail: j.siegner@cotterell.de

Kasch, Ralf
Kakaobohnen | Kaffeebohnen | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 40
Mail: r.kasch@cotterell.de

Dobric, Mladen
Kakaobohnen | Kaffeebohnen | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 68
Mail: m.dobric@cotterell.de


Dembowski, Sylvia
Kakaoprodukte | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 30
Mail: s.dembowski@cotterell.de

Jankowski, Thore
Kakaoprodukte | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 67
Mail: t.jankowski@cotterell.de

Zwikirsch, Yannick
Kakaoprodukte | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 73
Mail: y.zwikirsch@cotterell.de

Goetzke, Lennard
Kakaoprodukte | Spedition

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 61
Mail: l.goetzke@cotterell.de


Thomsen, Matthias
Trockenfrüchte | Gewüze | Kautschuk

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 32
Mail: m.thomsen@cotterell.de

Lübke, Katharina
Trockenfrüchte | Gewürze | Kautschuk

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 51
Mail: k.luebke@cotterell.de


Engelhard, Lisa
Auszubildende

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 24
Mail: l.engelhardt@cotterell.de

Nissen, Henryk
Auszubildender

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 71
Mail:h.nissen@cotterell.de

Eid, Mohamed
Auszubildender

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 56
Mail:m.eid@cotterell.de

Johnson, Delilah Jamie
Auszubildende

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 31
Mail:dj.johnson@cotterell.de


Ockelmann, Eileen
Leitung Labor

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: e.ockelmann@cotterell.de

Gwara, Magdalena
Labor

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: m.gwara@cotterell.de


Krohn, Petra
Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 29
Fax: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 39
Mail: p.krohn@cotterell.de

Schiel, Christine
Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 38
Mail: c.schiel@cotterell.de


Reimer, Horst
Lagermeister

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 -48
Mobil: +173 | 6244179

Trendov, Elison
Lagermeister

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 -58
Mobil: +172 | 3063188


Moseler, Pascal
Technischer Betriebsleiter

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 49
Mail: p.moseler@cotterell.de