Traditional family owned business

The management team of H.D. Cotterell consists of the director, Thomas Cotterell and the general managers, Mathias Lembke.

Our team

H.D. Cotterell is a family owned business in the Port of Hamburg with Thomas Cotterell as managing owner in the 5th generation. The employees are highly experienced in storing, handling, forwarding and quality control of cocoa beans, cocoa products and other commodities.
By maintaining close contact to our customers the team is able to find flexible and individual solutions.

Cotterell, Thomas D.
Cotterell, Thomas D.
Managing Director | Owner

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75-0
Mail: t.cotterell@cotterell.de

Lembke, Mathias
Lembke, Mathias
General Manager | Sales

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75-35
Mail: m.lembke@cotterell.de


Herzog, Katharina
Assistent to the Management, Quality Management

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 –44
Mail:k.herzog@cotterell.de


Brodersen, Anja
Reception

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75-28
Mail: a.brodersen@cotterell.de


Thomsen, Matthias
Quality Management

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 32
Mail: m.thomsen@cotterell.de


Kasch, Ralf
Cocoa Beans | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 40
Mail: r.kasch@cotterell.de

Medow, Philipp
Cocoa Beans | Coffee Beans | Spices | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 71
Mail: p.medow@cotterell.de

Stürmer, Christoph
Cocoa Beans | Coffee Beans | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 74
Mail: c.stuermer@cotterell.de

Kropotova, Hanna
Cocoa Beans | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 68
Mail: h.kropotova@cotterell.de

Fridman, Artem
Cocoa Beans | Spices | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 23
Mail: a.fridman@cotterell.de

Gaganidze, David
Cocoa Beans | Spices | Forwarding

Tel: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 50
Mail: d.gaganidze@cotterell.de

Kessler, Anna-Lena
Cocoa Beans | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 62
Mail: a.kessler@cotterell.de


Engelhard, Lisa
Cocoa Products | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 24
Mail: l.engelhard@cotterell.de

Dembowski, Sylvia
Cocoa Products | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 30
Mail: s.dembowski@cotterell.de

Johnson, Delilah-Jamie
Cocoa Products | Forwarding

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 67
Mail: dj.johnson@cotterell.de


Hamann, Alexander
Nuts | Dried Fruits

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 36
Mail: a.hamann@cotterell.de

Machado Vieira, Felipe
Nuts | Dried Fruits

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 61
Mail: f.machado@cotterell.de


Sohsah, Hussien Ali
Trainee

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 63
Mail: h.sohsah@cotterell.de

Beyer Sañudo, Joana
Trainee

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 64
Mail: j.beyer-sanudo@cotterell.de

Runge, Paulina
Trainee

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 –56
Mail: p.runge@cotterell.de

Ellebrecht, Kimberly
Trainee

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 –63
Mail: k.ellebrecht@cotterell.de

Vermani, Ronit
Trainee

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 0
Mail:r.vermani@cotterell.de


Gwara, Magdalena
Laboratory

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 41
Mail: m.gwara@cotterell.de


Rosenbaum, Marcus
Accounting

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 43
Fax: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 39
Mail: m.rosenbaum@cotterell.de

Krohn, Petra
Accounting

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 29
Fax: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 39
Mail: p.krohn@cotterell.de

Schmidt-Bohlens, Wanda
Accounting

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 69
Mail: w.schmidt-bohlens@cotterell.de

Schiel, Christine
Accounting

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 38
Mail: c.schiel@cotterell.de


Trendov, Elison
Warehouse Manager

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 -58
Mobil: +172 | 3063188

Reimer, Horst
Warehouse Manager

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 -48
Mobil: +173 | 6244179

Sagajewski, Ralph
Representive Warehouse Manager

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 -48
Mobil: +173 | 6244173


Moseler, Pascal
Technical Manager

Phone: +49 | 40 | 31 78 75 – 49
Mail: p.moseler@cotterell.de

How to find us